Classics

I just purchased two items from Chico’s.  Does anyone under 50 shop there?  That’s a serious question because I often go in to find cool jackets and accessories.  The quality is fantastic and with the right eye, you can find the most amazing things for any age.  I found a white linen jacket (I’ve been looking everywhere for one in my size.  I hope it fits!  I bought a 16/18 which usually works, but the arms are always a question mark.  I figure if I need a 20/22, I don’t want it.  I refuse to wear a white jacket that isn’t fitted!).  This baby was only $58.  Not bad for an in season classic.  Regular $129.  Best of all it’s lined!

I also found this deliciousness!  A LEATHER woven envelope clutch with a tassel.  Does it get any better than that?  Regular $280, I scored it for $71!

Ahh. Life is good. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Classics

  1. Pingback: Update « I Love Fashion!

Leave a comment