Update

*UPDATE* 

I just went back online and this jacket is now $35.99!  What?  I reordered it in both the 16/18 and the 20/22.  At that price, I can humble myself and wear a bigger size.  I will be returning the one I purchased at $58!  Who has $22 to waste?  In fact, keep reading to see what I did with my extra $22!

The good news is that the leather clutch is now $99.  I saved $20 off the current sale price, plus another $269 off the original price.  It’s all about the deal, lol.

Here’s what my savings bought me today!  Ok, enough shopping for today, lol.

Leave a Reply

