Hair Routine

*Update*  I’m loving it!  Plus the Shea Moisture is a great styling and overnight moisture cream.*

I’m at it again….

Last night’s hair routine is the best yet!  I’ll have to see how it holds up over the week, but for pressing, it’s amazing!  My hair looked salon smooth.
 
Wash and condition with Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Lavender Moisturizing Shampoo and Condition
 
Add a quarter sized amount of Shea Moisturizing Curl Enhancing Smoothie, Organic Coconut and Hibiscus to wet hair (It’s sold at Walgreens for $9.99.)
 
Blow Dry (My hair was so moisturized and smooth.  No breakage from blowdrying.)
 
Fantasia IC Heat Protector Straightening Serum on dry hair
 
Press with hot comb

My hair was bouncy, healthy, and smooth!

Leave a Reply

